Våra medarbetare

VÅRA MEDARBETARE

Försäljning

Säljare
Asif Ahmad

08-590 788 95

asif.ahmad@fordonsbolaget.se
Säljare
Simon Kalayci

08-590 788 89

simon.kalayci@fordonsbolaget.se
Säljare
Oscar Eisele

08-590 788 94

oscar.eisele@fordonsbolaget.se  
Hallvärd
Arvid Gyllner

08 - 322 900

arvid.gyllner@fordonsbolaget.se  
Försäljningschef
Elias Ghazal

08-590 788 97

elias.ghazal@fordonsbolaget.se

Försäljning transportbilar

SEBASTIAN AHLBAUM
Anläggningschef transportbilar
Sebastian Ahlbaum

08-590 788 99

sebastian.ahlbaum@fordonsbolaget.se

Inköp

Inköpare
Gustaf Malmström

08-590 788 96

gustaf.malmstrom@fordonsbolaget.se
Inköpare
Christian Hollén

08-590 788 92

christian.hollen@fordonsbolaget.se  

Verkstad och reservdelar

Verkstadschef
Christian Malinen

08 - 322 900

christian.malinen@fordonsbolaget.se  
Servicerådgivare
Ulla-May Sörensson

08 - 322 900

ullamay@fordonsbolaget.se  
Tekniker
Christian Oksman

08 - 322 900

christian.oksman@fordonsbolaget.se  
Tekniker
Albin Skarp

08 - 322 900

albin.skarp@fordonsbolaget.se  
Tekniker
Roger Jareman

08 - 322 900

roger.jareman@fordonsbolaget.se  

Ledning

VD / CEO
Danny Attar

08-590 788 86

danny.attar@fordonsbolaget.se
Christian Dovrell
Operativ chef / COO
Christian Dovrell

08-590 788 81

christian.dovrell@fordonsbolaget.se  
Styrelseordförande
Olof Carlstoft

08-322 900

olof.carlstoft@fordonsbolaget.se  
Styrelseledamot
Lars-Johan Strand

08-322 900

lajjo.strand@fordonsbolaget.se  

Marknad

Pierre Nordström
Marknadschef / CMO
Pierre Nordström

08-322 900

pierre.nordstrom@fordonsbolaget.se  
Content Manager
Felix Carlsson

08-590 788 91

felix.carlsson@fordonsbolaget.se  

It

Utvecklare
Jasmin Wikström

08-322 900

jasmin.wikstrom@fordonsbolaget.se  
Utvecklare
Nitin Sharma

08-322 900

it@fordonsbolaget.se  
Utvecklare
Vuk Samardžić

08-322 900

it@fordonsbolaget.se  
Utvecklare
Archana D.G

08-322 900

it@fordonsbolaget.se  

Logistik och rekond

Dragan Papic
Logistikansvarig
Dragan Papic

08 - 322 900

dragan.papic@fordonsbolaget.se  
Rekondansvarig
Dragan Petrakovic

08 - 322 900

dragan.petrakovic@fordonsbolaget.se  
Gabriel Kurt
Drift och logistik
Gabriel Kurt

08 - 322 900

gabriel.kurt@fordonsbolaget.se  
Rekond
Kevin Haido

08 - 322 900

kevin.haido@fordonsbolaget.se  
Rekond
Elia Marouny

08-322 900

elia.marouny@fordonsbolaget.se  
Rekond
John Okafor

08 - 322 900

john.okafor@fordonsbolaget.se  

Ekonomi

Ekonomichef
Fabrice Wasielewski

08-590 788 83

fabrice.wasielewski@fordonsbolaget.se  
Rosina Iskander
Ekonomiassistent
Rosina Iskander

08-590 788 80

rosina.iskander@fordonsbolaget.se  
custom loader image